Reviews & Ratings


Atlas Chiropractic and Wellness Center IconAtlas Chiropractic and Wellness Center

2900 Bristol Street A-201, Costa Mesa

5.0 287 reviews

  • Avatar Michelle Ucar ★★★★★ a month ago
    Dr. Rice takes the time to explain why I am having the pain and how he is going to address it. He is truly engaged in my well-being. I feel comfortable and confident that I will get the best care when I visit …and often times on short notice! He is accommodating, knowledgeable and professional and I would recommend Atlas Chiropractic to anyone. Thank you!
  • Avatar Jake Saenz ★★★★★ a month ago
    The staff at Atlas is amazing. I was worked on by Dr. Rice and he took X rays and educated me as to why I was experiencing pain in my neck and back. He was very informative and explained everything to me, which I had never experienced in the past. Dr. Rice is an amazing chiropractor and knows what he’s doing. He tells you what he’s about to do and how it’s going to make you feel better.
  • Avatar Jordan Balcazar ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    There isn't enough time or characters allowed on here to describe how much I love Atlas Wellness, the staff, and the man Dr. Rice. Not only are they a first class chiropractor and wellness clinic, they're all first class people. Every time I go there everyone is so welcoming and you really feel like they're there to help you and they really care about you. Too many good things I can say about this place so instead I advise you to go check it out for yourself!
  • Avatar CJ M ★★★★★ a month ago
    Good morning, Dr. Rice. And what a grand morning it is! I was a little giddy, so had to share.
    I just did our stairs like a grownup. haha 😆 No more toddler ... both feet on each stair ... walking. I am able to walk up and down like a normal human, with zero pain in my knee. My knee was able to lift my bodyweight and I am a little giddy about it all. My thighs are sore from my daily PT exercises, but that is a good thing. 🙂
    I am SO happy I reached out to you. And I am beyond grateful for all of your help. THANK YOU, again. 🙂 Have a great day.
  • Avatar Bruce Ennen ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I have nothing but good things to say about Dr. Rice and his team at Atlas wellness. I’m 55 years old and have never had back problems until a year ago. Dr. Rice gave me an X-Ray and diagnosed my problem was muscular and only needed a minor adjustment and some massage therapy. As soon s he did his adjustment I could feel my spine was in the right place. He then prescribed his massage therapist and Marcelo was awesome. Dr. Rice and his team got me back doing what I love in no time. Now I have a place to go when I have that helpless feeling of a back spasm. Thanks Atlas wellness for all your help! Bruce Ennen
  • Avatar Lauren Hoffman ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    I came here to see Dr. Rice in 2016 after a car accident. The treatment was incredible, the personalized 1:1 attention worked and I have felt great since then. I go in regularly to get adjusted and keep everything in line. It is the most friendly environment I have been to in this kind of setting. I look forward to coming every time. Dr. Rice goes above and beyond. He’s knowledgeable not only in the field he practices, but also health in general. He has helped me immensely. Can’t say enough good things about this practice. They feel like family. My hope is anyone in need comes to them. You won’t regret it....plus they have candy, which is always a plus. 🙏🏻❤️
  • Avatar Maurice Cureton ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    This place has top quality care! Dr Rice will give his full effort and attention to your medical needs. Works hard to understand the needs of each patient and will get provide you with the best plan for treatment tailored to your needs. A great chiropractor is essential to have in your corner when trying to over come any ailment!!


Leave Your Review on Google
View Location on Google Maps