Reviews & Ratings


Atlas Chiropractic and Wellness Center IconAtlas Chiropractic and Wellness Center

2900 Bristol Street A-201, Costa Mesa

5.0 309 reviews

  • Avatar Perri Tobin ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Yesterday I saw Dr.Rice for what I thought may be a pinched nerve. I was in awful pain, and struggling to do regular things around the house, including sleep. He immediately took some x-rays for me and actually showed me the problem, which was great. We talked in depth about cause and effect, and how my pain likely grew over time and has caused some serious structural issues. Then we did some adjustments (which I was deep down a little nervous about) but Dr.Rice made me feel incredibly comfortable and it was so quick and easy! I felt some relief right away which was amazing. And then we talked about further solutions and how to practice good habits so I don't feel this pain again. The entire space was so comfortable to be in from the very start, my phone call with the receptionist was lovely and she was very helpful and sweet. The environment was just so pleasant, so much so that I want to start coming regularly and really focusing on healing my spine and getting it into the healthiest shape possible! Thank you Dr.Rice for being the best, can't wait for our follow up! Don't even think twice about coming here!
  • Avatar Cool Io ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Dr. Rice at Atlas wellness Center came recommended to me by my neighbor and I'm very happy to have found them.
    Setting up the appointment was great. The receptionist is very friendly and answers all questions
    When you meet Dr. Rice, you immediately know that you are in good hands. He explains the procedure thoroughly and answers all questions in detail. He takes a quick set of x-rays to get a good idea of what is going on with your back.I had a wonderful adjustment and I can now move my head from side to side with ease and no pain.
    After the adjustment I was put on a roller table for 10 minutes - that felt amazing.
    Another bonus was the extremely fair price I was charged for this awesome service. Quite frankly, I was shocked that I wasn't charged more. I was very happy when I left and feeling great. I will definitely be recommending Atlas wellness Center and Dr. Rice to my friends and family And I look forward to my next visit
  • Avatar Sarah Spada ★★★★★ a month ago
    Loved the facilities and staff! Dr. Rice was super efficient, friendly, and knowledgeable. He got me in and out of there quickly, with no wait time! Dr. Rice explained everything regarding my injury and treatment thoroughly and answered all my questions. I'll definitely be back!
  • Avatar Emily Bidgood ★★★★★ a month ago
    Atlas has an extremely kind and professional staff who obviously care about their patients’ well-being over anything else. Dr. K and Dr. Rice have such positive attitudes, are excited to see and help their patients, and they treat everyone like family! Not only did they take X-Rays on my first visit consultation, but also were very clear with me regarding the usual treatment/adjustment plans, and the adaptability of my personal plan as things begin to improve. I started coming to Atlas about 6 months ago and recommend it to everyone I know.
    All of the masseuses are amazing - I always look forward to the 30 minute massages, where they target my specific areas of pain, discomfort, or tightness. My appointments at Atlas for rejuvenating adjustments and relaxing massages have become a regular part of my self-care routine.
  • Avatar Candace DeRossett ★★★★★ a month ago
    I definitely found my go to for all my physical therapy and massage therapy needs!! I was able to make an appointment right away and got a great deal for being in such a popular area. I was so nervous first coming, but Dr. Lou Rice is not only comforting and sincere, but also very informative and patient. Also totally adorable so yep! Stoked I found them!
  • Avatar Michelle Ucar ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Dr. Rice takes the time to explain why I am having the pain and how he is going to address it. He is truly engaged in my well-being. I feel comfortable and confident that I will get the best care when I visit …and often times on short notice! He is accommodating, knowledgeable and professional and I would recommend Atlas Chiropractic to anyone. Thank you!
  • Avatar Jake Saenz ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    The staff at Atlas is amazing. I was worked on by Dr. Rice and he took X rays and educated me as to why I was experiencing pain in my neck and back. He was very informative and explained everything to me, which I had never experienced in the past. Dr. Rice is an amazing chiropractor and knows what he’s doing. He tells you what he’s about to do and how it’s going to make you feel better.


Leave Your Review on Google
View Location on Google Maps